Soul Evolution EP (2017)

Soul Evolution was the first work of music White released on August 12th, 2017. Comprised of five songs, Soul Evolution touches on a variety of emotions, ranging from power ballads to soul-pop anthems that you can’t help but jam with.

  1. If It Makes You Happy

  2. Way I Feel

  3. Afterlife

  4. Work This Out

  5. Stay